AWC Board

Executive Board

Bryan Beal


Matt Stephenson

Vice President

CT Hammond


Lori Staples


Pam Benge

Director of Communications

Jared Gledhill

Tournament Director

Paul Folkers

Director of Coaching

Board Members

Lamphay Stajcar

Summerfest Director

James Sparks

Facilities Director : Tournament Asst. Director

Jack Wignall

Ankeny Hawks Head Coach

Bob Anderson


James Stajcar

Tournament Asst. Director

Jenn Beal

Concessions Director

Mallory Odendahl

Apparel Director

Dan Bittner

Tournament Asst. Director

Jay Groth

Ankeny Jags Head Coach

Dustin Roland

Ankeny Girls Head Coach

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.